Availability & Prices

Start Date End Date Price (SFr) Availability
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 2800 Available
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Sat 24 Dec 2022 2800 Available
Sat 24 Dec 2022 Sat 31 Dec 2022 --- Booked
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Sat 07 Jan 2023 --- Booked
Sat 07 Jan 2023 Sat 14 Jan 2023 3000 Available
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Sat 21 Jan 2023 3000 Available
Sat 21 Jan 2023 Sat 28 Jan 2023 3000 Available
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Sat 04 Feb 2023 3000 Available
Sat 04 Feb 2023 Sat 11 Feb 2023 4500 Available
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Sat 18 Feb 2023 5300 Available
Sat 18 Feb 2023 Sat 25 Feb 2023 --- Booked
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Sat 04 Mar 2023 --- Booked
Sat 04 Mar 2023 Sat 11 Mar 2023 3700 Available
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Sat 18 Mar 2023 3700 Available
Sat 18 Mar 2023 Sat 25 Mar 2023 3700 Available
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Sat 01 Apr 2023 3700 Available
Sat 01 Apr 2023 Sat 08 Apr 2023 4000 Available
Sat 08 Apr 2023 Sat 15 Apr 2023 4000 Available
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Sat 22 Apr 2023 2800 Available

 Please enquire regarding prices and availability for all other non-winter season weeks.