Availability & Prices

Start DateEnd DatePrice (SFr)Availability
All other non-winter season weeks from CHF 1,700 for 2 people. Please enquire for prices and availability.
Sat 08 Dec 2018Sat 15 Dec 20182800Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018Sat 22 Dec 20183000Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018Sat 29 Dec 20185300Available
Sat 29 Dec 2018Sat 05 Jan 2019---Booked
Sat 05 Jan 2019Sat 12 Jan 20193000Available
Sat 12 Jan 2019Sat 19 Jan 20193000Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019Sat 26 Jan 20193000Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019Sat 02 Feb 2019---Booked
Sat 02 Feb 2019Sat 09 Feb 2019---Booked
Sat 09 Feb 2019Sat 16 Feb 20194500Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019Sat 23 Feb 2019---Booked
Sat 23 Feb 2019Sat 02 Mar 20194500Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019Sat 09 Mar 20193600Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019Sat 16 Mar 20193600Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019Sat 23 Mar 20193600Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019Sat 30 Mar 20193600Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019Sat 06 Apr 20193600Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019Sat 13 Apr 20194000Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019Sat 20 Apr 20193000Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019Sat 27 Apr 20192800Available