Availability & Prices

Start DateEnd DatePrice (SFr)Availability
All other non-winter season weeks from CHF 1,700 for 2 people. Please enquire for prices and availability.
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 2018---BOOKED
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 2018---BOOKED
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 2018---BOOKED
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 2018---BOOKED
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 2018---BOOKED
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20183800Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 2018---BOOKED
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 2018---BOOKED
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 20182800Available
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 20182800Available